Learn from Experts





Frequently Asked Questions

The International English Language Testing System (IELTS) is the world’s largest English language proficiency test. It assesses the ability of a candidate to communicate in the English language. It comprises of four modules i.e. Reading, Writing, Listening and Speaking.

IELTS test is conducted by the British Council and IDP Education Australia Ltd in major cities worldwide every month on the days instructed by the council.


IELTS comprises of four elements of English language assessment which includes subjects like Reading, Writing, Listening and Speaking.


IELTS include two types of test:

  • Academic IELTS which is used for educational purposes.
  • General training is used for immigration or work purposes

Join Us Now

Leave this field blank

Join Our Online Classes Today